ADDRESS

Hrastovec 1
1236 Trzin, Slovenija

}

OPENING HOURS

Mon.: 9:30 – 15:00
Tue. – Thu.: 7:00 – 15:00
Fri.: 7:00 – 14:30

CONTACT

+386 1 542 99 10
info@lcr.si

LCR d.o.o.

ADDRESS

Hrastovec 1
1236 Trzin
Slovenija

PHONE

SALES:
01 542 99 10

ACCOUNTING:
059 04 85 81

E-MAIL

SALES:
info@lcr.si

ACCOUNTING:
racunovodstvo@lcr.si

Send us a meesage

Privacy policy

Working hours

Mon.: 9:30 – 15:00

Tue. – Thu.: 7:00 – 15:00

Fri.: 7:00 – 14:30

Employees

Employees

SALES
Dejan Konaković

dejan.konakovic@lcr.si

070 861 199

01 542 99 10

Marjan Kotnik

marjan.kotnik@lcr.si

041 442 488

01 542 99 10

Uroš Šorc

uros.sorc@lcr.si

031 349 065

01 542 99 10

Matjaž Zepan

matjaz.zepan@lcr.si

040 859 697

01 542 99 10

Accounting
Gena Visinski

gena.visinski@lcr.si

059 04 85 81

sales and purchasing administrator
Katja Plevel

katja.plevel@lcr.si

059 04 85 81

Maja Umek

maja.umek@lcr.si

059 04 85 81

WAREHOUSE
Miha Visinski

miha.visinski@lcr.si

01 549 99 10

MANAGEMENT
Danijel Markač

danijel.markac@lcr.si

040 469 775

059 04 85 80

Matej Rutar

matej.rutar@lcr.si

040 469 776

059 04 85 80

SALES
Dejan Konaković
dejan.konakovic@lcr.si
059 04 85 81
01 542 99 10

Marjan Kotnik
marjan.kotnik@lcr.si
041 442 488
01 542 99 10

Uroš Šorc
uros.sorc@lcr.si
031 349 065
01 542 99 10

Matjaž Zepan
matjaz.zepan@lcr.si
040 859 697
01 542 99 10

Accounting
Gena Visinski
gena.visinski@lcr.si
059 04 85 81
sales and purchasing administrator
Katja Plevel
katja.plevel@lcr.si
059 04 85 81

Maja Umek
maja.umek@lcr.si
059 04 85 81

WAREHOUSE
Miha Visinski
miha.visinski@lcr.si
01 549 99 10
MANAGEMENT
Danijel Markač
danijel.markac@lcr.si
040 469 775
059 04 85 80

Matej Rutar
matej.rutar@lcr.si
040 469 776
059 04 85 80

Industrial power supplies

Industrial computers

SSD, RAM, Modules

KNX

LED

Visaton built-in speakers

Electromechanical components

Fans

Actuators

LCR products