NASLOV

Hrastovec 1
1236 Trzin, Slovenija
}

ODPIRALNI ČAS

Pon.: 9:30 – 15:00
Tor. – Čet.: 7:00 – 15:00
Pet.: 7:00 – 14:30

KONTAKT

+386 1 542 99 10
info@lcr.si

LCR d.o.o.

NASLOV

Hrastovec 1
1236 Trzin
Slovenija

TELEFON

PRODAJA:
01 542 99 10

RAČUNOVODSTVO:
059 04 85 81

E-MAIL

PRODAJA:
info@lcr.si

RAČUNOVODSTVO:
racunovodstvo@lcr.si

Pošljite nam sporočilo

Delovni čas

Pon.: 9:30 – 15:00

Tor. – Čet.: 7:00 – 15:00

Pet.: 7:00 – 14:30

Zaposleni

Zaposleni

KOMERCIALA

Dejan Konaković

dejan.konakovic@lcr.si

070 861 199

01 542 99 10

Marjan Kotnik

marjan.kotnik@lcr.si

041 442 488

01 542 99 10

Uroš Šorc

uros.sorc@lcr.si

031 349 065

01 542 99 10

Matjaž Zepan

matjaz.zepan@lcr.si

040 859 697

01 542 99 10

Računovodstvo

Gena Visinski

gena.visinski@lcr.si

059 04 85 81

administrator za prodajo in nabavo

Katja Plevel

katja.plevel@lcr.si

059 04 85 81

Maja Umek

maja.umek@lcr.si

059 04 85 81

SKLADIŠČE

Miha Visinski

miha.visinski@lcr.si

01 549 99 10

VODSTVO

Danijel Markač

danijel.markac@lcr.si

040 469 775

059 04 85 80

Matej Rutar

matej.rutar@lcr.si

040 469 776

059 04 85 80

KOMERCIALA

Dejan Konaković
dejan.konakovic@lcr.si
070 861 199
01 542 99 10

Marjan Kotnik
marjan.kotnik@lcr.si
041 442 488
01 542 99 10

Uroš Šorc
uros.sorc@lcr.si
031 349 065
01 542 99 10

Matjaž Zepan
matjaz.zepan@lcr.si
040 859 697
01 542 99 10

Računovodstvo

Gena Visinski
gena.visinski@lcr.si
059 04 85 81

administrator za prodajo in nabavo

Katja Plevel
katja.plevel@lcr.si
059 04 85 81

Maja Umek
maja.umek@lcr.si
059 04 85 81

SKLADIŠČE

Miha Visinski
miha.visinski@lcr.si
01 549 99 10

VODSTVO

Danijel Markač
danijel.markac@lcr.si
040 469 775
059 04 85 80

Matej Rutar
matej.rutar@lcr.si
040 469 776
059 04 85 80